Skip Navigation

Safekey Staff

Faith Lutheran Academy's Safekey program is led by Amy Yatsko.  She is assisted by a team of counselors and Academy Teacher assistants. 

In morning Safekey, you will find Ms. Orne, Ms. Hood, and Mrs. Borzacchiello.  In the afternoon, you will find Mr. Logan, Mrs. Beach, Miss Netzorg, Mrs. Langdon, Miss Jaster, Mrs. McMahon, and Mrs. Lusch.  Along with the teacher assistants, you will find our counselors:

  • Hailey Sassone
  • Audrey McDaniel
  • Michael Jati
  • Nicki Nguyen
  • Mikena Klinger
  • Cynthia Klinger