Skip Navigation

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

One of Faith Lutheran Academy’s greatest strengths is its highly committed faculty and staff. More than half of our 46 staff members hold a Master's Degree or higher, while several others are currently pursuing graduate studies. We demonstrate the value of and develop the tradition of academic excellence.

FLA teachers are recognized as positive, committed role models within and beyond the classroom. Many participate on various school committees, and present at education workshops, both locally and within our district. Through ongoing professional development, new learning experiences emerge for both students and teachers, strengthening the vision of FLA: Empowering God's Children to Transform the World for Eternity.


 Diana Bartholomew                                                   Wendy Kothe
 Principal                                                                        Assistant Principal


Stacey Walter
Director of Admissions


Office Staff


Tonya McDaniel                   Debra Power                        Teresa Abdo                      
Office Manager                      Office Associate                   Office Associate


Academy Teachers



 Alicia Hibler                       Terri Humphrey                     Cathy Lindblad           

First Grade


Jamie Murray                      Gemma Raymond                  Molly-Ann Wells

Second Grade


Heather Cook                            Theresa Norton                        Sharon Whightsil 

Third Grade


Chelsea Axtman                         Annie Connolly                      Nicole Rowan

Fourth Grade


  Colleen Conlon                      Jamie McCormick                 Jennifer Schedler           

Fifth Grade


Andrea Buskirk                Brenda Granley                 Michael Kinkenon                        

Specialist Teachers

Jennifer Holladay                     Michelle Juan                           Julie Klenz 
     Spanish                                       Library                                       Music 
 Brandon Kotake                Janice Wolfenbarger                     Amy Yatsko
    3-5 PE/Chapel                                  Art                                      K-2 PE/SafeKey
Student Support Services

Technology Staff


 Michael Feil                                  Angie Olson
Director of Technology             Technology Coordinator
Teacher Assistants
     Stacy                           Marissa                    Tulsai                        Joyce                        Karen           
Baggenstos                 Borzachiello                Dennis                     Hood                         Jaster                        
      Cindy                         April                        Mason                       Jessica                         Sherry                      
     Klinger                    Langdon                     Logan                      Ongman                       Orne                        
      Margret                   Kirstie                       Melissa
       Poehler                     Rice                         Steffen
Facilities Staff

Kahale Zimmerman          Cody Stein                   Chad Rodrigues